Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

They worked me in after I went to the wrong place. Was very pleased with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

I had a great experience. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. My was detailed after the work. Looks like a new car. They kept me informed as they worked on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Awesome customer service levels

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

An amazing experience would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Very personable and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Paloma was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

Although it bothered me that they had no loaner cars they still took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

I had an AMAZING Experience with Jim Ellis Cadillac. Living in Middle Georgia is pretty rough when in the market for a vehicle as a result of many dealers marking up vehicles well over MSRP with bad customer service. I stopped by the Cadillac Dealership in Macon and was charged $30k over value because I was told that this is what a vehicle was worth in this market. Needless to say, I made a call to Jim Ellis and they took care of me with ease. I was in and out with no issues. My Sales Person Nathan did an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The sales man did an amazing job. The financing part felt “slimmy ”. We were never shown the different bank rates and he kept turning screen to make sure we didn’t see anything. Since we knew we were paying it off in February we let it slide. The only part I didn’t like. I would refer a friend to buy car from there, just don’t deal with financing department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Very efficient good services id definitely go back again for my oil change

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Staff was amazing. They made our service 4stars. I just hate the issue our vehicle gave us and cost us a great deal of inconvenience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

It was a nice experience great job Lindsay. Great and Nice people to work with, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Chuck did great, very helpful and knowledgeable. The dealership was very nice and clean. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

I was very happy with the purchasing process at Jim Ellis. My sales person was knowledgeable and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Very good customer service! Came in with a battery issue and was treated well and fit in given my problem. I had to wait a while but it was worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great experience and customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I love the dealership everyone is very nice and attentive. Getting my oil change was smooth and easy. I like how they clean and wash my car on top of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very good and quick service. The staff was courteous and helpful. Facilities was nice clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Thank you for making my recent service visit a pleasant experience. The mechanics were thorough in checking all systems and making the necessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I want to thank Justin and Brent for the incredible service. This is my second vehicle purchase and everything went very smooth. I highly recommend Jim Ellis Cadillac!! They are honest, straightforward and reliable. Ask for Justin!! He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Mike C

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Linsey has great communication, she’s quick with responding to your text, and she’s a nice young lady with a great personality. Thanks Linsey😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

It is great to now have a long overdue Cadillac dealership along Peachtree Boulevard. That it is owned by Jim Ellis is an added bonus. A great family company. Shout out to our salesperson Justin Perlino who was a delight to work with and made the experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I always get great service when I come into this dealership. My service advisor is Noah. He treats me like we are old friends. Every time I come in it has been a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I've used Jim Ellis now to service my truck for a year now. Noah is fantastic, professional and responsive. Their work so far has been exactly what I'd been looking for. I'll be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Excellent Customer Service and Friendly Staff

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

It was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Courteous Service

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

My experience at Jim Ellis was great! I appreciate the professionalism by Jake and the entire team I worked with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Justin Perlino’s customer service, patience, and transparency was just what I needed to purchase my car . Very grateful to have done business with him and recommend without a doubt ! Service was informative thorough and I was out the door in my new car in no time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Justin was very courteous and went the extra mile for us. He was extremely personable and worked with us on everything. We had a very smooth experience and would definitely recommend him and Jim Ellis Cadillac in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Chuck was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Blake is a great salesperson. He was patient and took his time and addressed each of our questions and issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Very easy and a pleasant experience that I ever had when buying a car 😊😊😊.. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

They took so much time completing repairs if that can be speed up that'll be great. prime is vital

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Nj

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Fantastic car buying experience! Tate and Lindsay were both so wonderful and I absolutely love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Clean ,fruendly, knowledgeable, helpful, take there time,long enough, but ok,got the car i wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The building was well constructed. I was helped soon as I came. The salesman was knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Customer service was awesome in the Maintance department. I would come back with out an issue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

It was great...Mr.Perry in the service department made sure I got taken care of. He is the person to she if you have any issues with your vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The process was professional and car service came out great like brand new car they even hand washed car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

They were very respectful and friendly and had alot of patients .they were fair in negotiations . Just over all good, I'm pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

First and foremost I want to give a huge shoutout to Irving Reyes ( Sales Representative ) at Jim Ellis Cadillac. He made my purchase experience very outstanding. I’ve been in search of an Escalade Sport for quiet sometime. Irving made sure to let me know once he had one available. I definitely didn’t think about it twice. We were able to to do the deal without having to be at the dealership. Irving made sure to provide me with all of the details, specifics, and features of the vehicle. He is knowledgeable, kind, and very professional. I also want ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Amazing dealership to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The only dealership I trust my car with. They always provide excellent service and keep me updated on my vehicles needs. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

I had a flat tire on the I285 Expressway . Jim Ellis Cadillac helped me and my elderly mother. They responded promptly and changed the wheel on the expressway then replaced the tire at their facility. Lovely facility. Friendly. Efficient and helpful. It would have been 5/5 if they had been faster changing the tire but I totally understand that they had to work me. I would have given them 9/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Very courteous, fix recalls that I didn’t even know I had and very diligent in finding what was my problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Blake was very friendly. It is my first time finding a car and he was also extremely knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Blake was very professional, prepared and pleasant to work with. Very good experience, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

My service technician Mr. Perry was professional and serviced my vehicle with a 😃

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

This facility was very nice, and the employees were very acknowledge, and helpful. Blake took his time being very detailed and thorough with me, and ensuring that all my bases are covered throughout my process in trying to obtain a new vehicle. No stone was left unturned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Customer service is great. Wait area, very spacious and comfortable with tea and/or coffee to enjoy. I would recommend Jim Ellis Cadillac to a friend or associate

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Always a pleasure doing business here. It's not the average drive-thru oil change - it takes a couple hours but they wash & vacuum the vehicle with all services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Mr Blake Kenya is an outstanding salesman. He is honest and hard working. He makes sure the customer is taken care of with top notch service and honesty. Jim Ellis dealership is very nice with a noticeable commitment to outstanding service. You can't go wrong bringing your car buying needs here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

The experience was great. I love my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Assisted me with my trade in and was very helpful with the process. I would recommend anyone to this location just to speak with Blake.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Love Jim Ellis Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Very prompt and professional team! They were ready as scheduled and performed the manufacturers chip installation for the additional features for my Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Recently traded in my car with this dealership. It was such a smooth process and Linsey did a wonderful job putting me in a vehicle I fell in love with. By far one of the best car salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

nice people good servise! i recommend this place the staff is very friendly i love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Always very friendly and ready to help in anyway never longer then they promised with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The process was very smooth. No haggling like I had at another dealership less then a mile from Jim Ellis. As long as nothing happens with the new car (2023). The check engine light came on 2 weeks after I got the car. Took in in for service since I was hitting the road the day before thanksgiving. Hopefully, there is nothing wrong with it. They turned the light out. Drove it 10 miles. The technician left his bottled water i my car, had the seat reclined back and the music blasted on the station he changed it to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great experience with all service personnel. Really like the free car wash Told others about service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I love Jim Ellis dealership. ♥️ They are kind and very good people, especially Mr. Reggie and Kyana. I have enjoyed getting to know both of them.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Nathan is the best! I can't thank him enough for getting my G37 into the shop as soon as possible for service and to get my heater hose replaced. Even went above and beyond to make sure I had a lender until my car is done. I appreciate his efforts and definitely see a bright future for this young man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great customer service. Everyone I encountered was professional and courteous. Overall a gracious experience for buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Wonderful experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff. We were blessed to have the best team work with us. Blake had patient every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Overall the best experience buying a vehicle from a dealership that I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The entire Staff at Jim Ellis Cadillac FANTASTIC. Each member gave Upscale Hospitality nice Dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Fast and easy communication sales and service. Deliver vehicle to my place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great service! People at your dealership are the best! Won’t go anywhere else to service my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Appreciate the follow up call and support from the supervisor. Provided great care and listened well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Friendly service dept, repairs were done the same day and I received a free car ash as well , will definitely be going back

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Noah is the best. He takes good care of us every time. Go Rentals will be a continuing customer!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

My experience at Jim Ellis Cadillac was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dealership. The staff was professional, experienced and courteous. Two thumbs up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I was well received and I felt like family. Excellent service in taking care of my vehicle. I highly recommend Jim Ellis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

They were friendly efficient and fixed my car in a timely manner! My representative Mr. Perry took excellent care of me and my car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Had a good experience buying a car here. Other than the finance person who wouldn’t work on the price at all and still ended up sneaking gap insurance in, even though I said I didn’t want it to begin with, other than that I had a great experience especially with our salesman Juan . Juan was really nice and not pushy at all. I will get the deal I want next time though or I’ll walk! Only reason for giving four stars for Jim Ellis is simply because the finance guy tried to snatch ever penny he could ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Amazing customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great experience will return back they did a good job on my vehicle cleaning it and detailing in the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The service staff at Jim Ellis Cadillac are very friendly & helpful!!! I had a Great Overall experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Known the Jim Ellis Brand as a whole for over a decade plus - my experience all throughout was very pleasant & courteous - Mr. Frost, Mark Frost always made sure I was taken care of. My favorite back then when I first met this Dealership was Mr. Rich Pisanti - now there are many new faces - but nevertheless I received nothing but solid customer service satisfaction - Mr. Jamie Warren, heads up to an amazing well rounded GM with the best of Executive Qualities any Brand could wish for.. His right hand Service Director Mr. Jason Blanchard acts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great location, but was disappointed it took almost 3 hours to change oil and rotate tires while I waited. Seems a bit excessive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review